NLCH Committee

Meet our 2023 Committee
President: Edna James
Vice President: Erica Bostock
Treasurer: Carmel Sidebottom
Secretary: Suzanne Sinclair
Committee Member: Wendy Keenan
Committee Member: Bevlea Ross
Committee: Carol Wallis
Maree Gleeson

Feel free to use the Contact form regarding any matter you would like brought before the committee

Past Presidents:

2021 – current Edna James

2017 – 2019 Wendy Keenan

2014 – 2016 Mel Arnold

2011 – 2013 Maureen Collins-Binsol

2010 Kimm Kennedy